Stage West Contact Information
   
 

Stagewest is located at:

5400 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON, L4W 4T4


Click for driving directions to the hotel

Theatre and Hotel/Theatre Package Reservations (Box Office)
905-238-0042 1-800-263-0684
boxoffice@stagewest.com

Hotel Reservations (Front Desk)
905-238-0159 1-800-668-9887
reservations@stagewest.com

Administration
905-238-0159


Hotel

Front Desk Manager
Dwight Archer
905-238-0159
Fax:905-238-5807
dwight@stagewest.com

Reservations Manager
Iram Eirabie
905-238-0159
iram@stagewest.com

Theatre and Box Office

Box Office Manager
Ersilia Esposito
905-282-8233
ersilia@stagewest.com

Corporate Group Sales Manager
Jennifer Neysmith
905-282-8206,1-800-668-9887 x6206
jennifer@stagewest.com

Season Subscription Manager/
Box Office Supervisor
Lois Grant
905.282.8905
lois@stagewest.com

Audition and Production

Production Stage Manager
Catriona MacFarlane
905.282.8232
catriona@stagewest.com

Allan McMillan
Technical Director
905.282.8232
allan@stagewest.com

Sales Department

Amanda Dailey
Director, Hotel Sales
905.282.8204
amanda@stagewest.com


Sara Pezza
Corporate Sales Manager
905.282.8207
sara@stagewest.com

General Manager

Mr. Muhammed (Mo) Huq
905.238.0159 ex 359

Marketing and Public Relations

Laurie Wallace-Lynch
Director of Marketing/Public Relations
905.282.8213
laurie@stagewest.com

Meetings and Conventions/Dining

Marzanna Freeman
Haida Restaurant Manager
905.282.8230
marzanna@stagewest.com

Louisa Lem
Catering Manager
905.282.8208
louisa@stagewest.com

Marma Gamit
Catering Coordinator
905.282.8211
marma@stagewest.com

Executive Chef/Food Beverage Director

Chef Joseph Soroka
905.282.8234
chefjoe@stagewest.com

Accounting/ Controller

Cumar Nagalingam
905.282.2822
cumar@stagewest.com

Human Resources

Andrea Tesolin
HR Coordinator/General Manager’s Assistant
905.282.8202
andrea@stagewest.com

Donation Requests:

All donation requests must be in writing, on letterhead if possible. Please send requests by email to: andrea@stagewest.com or Fax to the attention of Andrea Tesolin to: 905-238-9820. Please allow 2 weeks for a reply. Thank you for your cooperation.

Webmaster

marketing@stagewest.com

 

 

 

 

 
 


5400 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON, L4W 4T4
Box Office: Theatre & Hotel/Theatre package reservations 905-238-0042,1-800-263-0684
Hotel Reservations 905-238-0159 1-800-668-9887